LVI Staff

Patricia Chauncey

Patricia Chauncey

- Clinical Coordinator

(863) 577-0316 TChauncey@RISimaging.com

Elizabeth Algarin

Elizabeth Algarin

- Scheduling Specialist

(863) 577-0316 EAlgarin@RISimaging.com

Tiffany Blanton

Tiffany Blanton

- Scheduling Specialist

(863) 577-0316 TBlanton@RISimaging.com

Melanie Beasley

Melanie Beasley

- Insurance Specialist and Clinical Assistant

(863) 577-0316 MBeasley@RISimaging.com

Ginger Rogers

Ginger Rogers

- Medical Assistant Coordinator

(863) 577-0316 GRogers@RISimaging.com

RIS Administrative Staff

Ed Goodemote, PhD, RN

Ed Goodemote, PhD, RN

- Chief Executive Officer

(863) 577-0303 egoodemote@risimaging.com

Kristen Hall, R.T., (R)

Kristen Hall, R.T., (R)

- Manager of Outpatient Operations

(863) 688-2334 khall@risimaging.com

Robert Ribinski, CPA

Robert Ribinski, CPA

- Chief Financial Officer

863-577-0303 rribinski@risimaging.com

Alan J. Hite

Alan J. Hite

- Chief Technology Officer

863-577-3978 ahite@risimaging.com

Nickie Creviston

Nickie Creviston

- Director of Marketing

(863) 577-0303 Cell: 321-693-9366 ncreviston@risimaging.com

Teresa Colletti

Teresa Colletti

- ARNP-C Administrator, Director of Nursing

863-688-2334 ext 132 tcolletti@risimaging.com