LVI Staff

Patricia Chauncey

Patricia Chauncey
Clinical Coordinator

(863) 577-0316
TChauncey@RISimaging.com

Elizabeth Algarin

Elizabeth Algarin
Scheduling Specialist

(863) 577-0316
EAlgarin@RISimaging.com

Tiffany Blanton

Tiffany Blanton
Scheduling Specialist

(863) 577-0316
TBlanton@RISimaging.com

Ginger Rogers
Medical Assistant Coordinator

(863) 577-0316
GRogers@RISimaging.com

Ursuline Sookhoo

Ursuline Sookhoo
Practice Administrator

(863) 688-2334 ext. 232
usookhoo@risimaging.com

RIS Administrative Staff

Joyce Vollmer

Joyce Vollmer
Chief Executive Officer

(863) 577-0303
jvollmer@risimaging.com

Alan Hite

Alan J. Hite
Chief Technology Officer

(863) 577-3978
ahite@risimaging.com

Nickie Creviston

Nickie Creviston
Director of Marketing

(863) 577-0303
Cell: 321-693-9366
ncreviston@risimaging.com