LVI Staff

Patricia Chauncey

Patricia Chauncey

- Clinical Coordinator

(863) 577-0316 TChauncey@RISimaging.com

Elizabeth Algarin

Elizabeth Algarin

- Scheduling Specialist

(863) 577-0316 EAlgarin@RISimaging.com

Tiffany Blanton

Tiffany Blanton

- Scheduling Specialist

(863) 577-0316 TBlanton@RISimaging.com

Ginger Rogers

Ginger Rogers

- Medical Assistant Coordinator

(863) 577-0316 GRogers@RISimaging.com

RIS Administrative Staff

Joyce Vollmer

Joyce Vollmer

- Chief Executive Officer

(863) 577-0303 jvollmer@risimaging.com

Alan J. Hite

Alan J. Hite

- Chief Technology Officer

(863) 577-3978 ahite@risimaging.com

Nickie Creviston

Nickie Creviston

- Director of Marketing

(863) 577-0303 Cell: 321-693-9366 ncreviston@risimaging.com

Jules Ellis, CPA

Jules Ellis, CPA

- Chief Financial Officer

(863) 688-2334 EXT. 120 jellis@risimaging.com